Magitech Chronicles QuadrilogyThe first four books of the Magitech Chronicles are now available as one set, The Magitech Chronicles Quadrilogy, and it’s on sale for a short time for just 99 cents!

This set includes the following books:

  • Tech Mage (Book 1)
  • Void Wyrm (Book 2)
  • Spellship (Book 3)
  • War Mage (Book 4)

Pick it up now on Amazon at its sale price!

Over 1,200 Pages of Epic Space Fantasy
Tagged on:         

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *